Nomad Films

Scroll down for more

Play video

Zlatý Bažant Pšeničné

  • Production 2014
  • Eduardo Vieitez
Play video

Vinea

  • Production 2013
  • Quim Lorente
Play video

Kostelecké Uzeniny

  • Production 2013
  • Petr Hanousek
Play video

Tatra Banka Viamo

  • Production 2013
  • Quim Lorente
Play video

Swisslos

  • Production Service 2013 - Who's McQueen
  • Lalli Jonsson
Play video

Semtex

  • Production 2013
  • Chino Moya
Play video

Spice

  • Production Service 2013
  • Nobrain - Joshua Tree Films
Play video

Enter.ru

  • Co-production 2013 Fetish Film
  • Danila
Play video

Smädný Mních Radler 2013

  • Production 2013
  • Quim Lorente
Play video

Power Madness Manipulation Queer Film Festival

  • Production 2012
  • Janek Ruzicka
Play video

Smädný Mních Radler 2012

  • Production 2012
  • Ivo Mostertman

Works

Directors

Quim Lorente / Jimmy Olsson / Danila / Rojo / Uros Trefalt / Razy / Ari Evasio / Chino Moya / Michael Lawrence / Greg Bray / Denis Parchow / Runar Ingi - AgentZoo / Janek Ruzicka / Roman Jirnih / Stephan Strube

Quim Lorente

Jimmy Olsson

Danila

Rojo

Uros Trefalt

Razy

Ari Evasio

Chino Moya

Michael Lawrence

Greg Bray

Denis Parchow

Runar Ingi - AgentZoo

Janek Ruzicka

Roman Jirnih

Stephan Strube

Nomad

Contact

Andrea Shaffer
Executive Producer/MD
andrea@nomadfilms.cz
+420 602 343 717

Michal Berka
Producer
michal@nomadfilms.cz
+420 602 342 594

Nick Saward
Producer
nick@nomadfilms.cz
+420 724 258 414

Juraj Molnar / Bratislava
Executive Producer
juraj@nomadfilms.sk
+421 903 644 666

Amitabh Bhattacharya / Mumbai
Executive Producer
amitabh@nomadfilms.cz
+919 820 240 207

Přístavní 16a / 170 00 Prague 7 / Czech Republic, nomad@nomadfilms.cz

Facebook

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter